You are using an outdated browser and your browsing experience will not be optimal. Please update to the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Install Microsoft Edge

January 28, 2016

Four Tilleke & Gibbins Team Members Recognized in Who’s Who Legal TMT 2016

Law Business Research

Who’s Who Legal Technology, Media, and Telecommunications 2016  has recognized four Tilleke & Gibbins members as leading telecoms and media experts. The following individuals received the recognition:

  • Alan Adcock
  • Thomas Treutler
  • Jeffrey Blatt
  • David Duncan

The nominees were selected based upon comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers across the world.

For more information on this ranking, please visit the Who’s Who Legal website.