January 28, 2016
Four Tilleke & Gibbins Team Members Recognized in Who’s Who Legal TMT 2016
Law Business Research

Who’s Who Legal Technology, Media, and Telecommunications 2016  has recognized four Tilleke & Gibbins members as leading telecoms and media experts. The following individuals received the recognition:

  • Alan Adcock
  • Thomas Treutler
  • Jeffrey Blatt
  • David Duncan

The nominees were selected based upon comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers across the world.

For more information on this ranking, please visit the Who’s Who Legal website.

Related Professionals
Alan Adcock
+66 2056 5871
David Duncan
+66 2056 5538
Jeffrey J. Blatt
+66 2056 5644
Thomas J. Treutler
+84 24 3772 5633